Skip to main content

St. Anne Parish Pastoral Council: The council meets quarterly and is made up of parishioners who represent the various age and interest groups of our faith community.  Please feel free to contact a council member if you would like a concern or suggestion to be brought to the council for consideration.

At present, council members are: Fidelia Akabogu, Deacon Stephen Gorbos, Deacon Richard Scrak,  Rayann Vasko, Sharon Seitz, Susan Long, John Morahan, Dennis Glew, Robbie Lawrence, Joan Fogel, Maria Ramos, Nicole Capuano, Mary Bem, Kelsey Elliott.

To contact a council member, please call (610-867-5039) or email ( the rectory and your communication will be forwarded.

    St. Anne Catholic Church
    450 East Washington Avenue, Bethlehem, PA, 18017

    Phone : (610)867-5039

    Build your own website
    WebStudio Website Builder